Date: 4th August 2014 at 7:16pm
Written by:

The Port Vale squad numbers for the 2014/15 season were today confirmed.

Some have not changed, others have moved on so their numbers needed filling with new faces occupying the previously vacant numbers.

We now know the numbers that Vale will go into the season, starting against Walsall this weekend, with and they are below….

1. Chris Neal
2. Adam Yates
3. Carl Dickinson
4. Chris Robertson
5. Ryan McGivern
6. Richard Duffy
7. Chris Birchall
8. Louis Dodds
9. Ben Williamson
10. Chris Lines
11. Tom Pope
12. Sam Johnson
14. Colin Daniel
15. Michael O’Connor
17. Michael Brown
18. Steven Jennings
19. Byron Moore
20. Mark Marshall
21. Frederic Veseli
22. Ryan Lloyd
23. Ryan Boot
24. Nathan Smith
29. Kaid Mohamed

This site is looking for a new editor but would also like your blogs, so if a fan can offer us a genuine opinion from someone that supports Port Vale we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing